Waterways/Ferry/Boats Travel Philippines

Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.14.07 PM

Trans-Asia

web LINKS for schedules and booking      http://www.transasiashipping.com/schedules/      http://www.transasiashipping.com/rates-and-promo/

PRE-PAID TICKETS – we find ways to make it easy for you. You can now buy tickets for your family, relatives and friends far away from you.  Call us to know more!

ON-LINE PAYMENT – no need to go to the nearest outlet to buy your tickets! Purchase it through our “on-line payment” services and just pick-up the tickets at our Port Office on the day of your departure. Find out more about this, call us!

SHUTTLE RENTAL – having problems in transportation for your group? We have shuttle service for drop-off and pick-up with the most affordable rental fee! Book with us now!

THEME PARTIES & EVENTS – want to do something different? We can accommodate your parties and events onboard our vessels! Dress up like Captain Hook or the Pirates of the Carribean or be like a gorgeous hawaiian dancer! We have the right place to make your   fantasies into a reality


Shuttle Service

Ever responding to increasing customer demands, Trans-Asia Shipping Lines has added the following services:

To avoid the travails of a burgeoning metropolis, Trans-Asia has deployed buses to shuttle its passengers to and from points of convenience to and from its vessels. This will enable its passengers to make most of their time without having to worry about transportation or traffic. The pick up schedules are as follows:

SM City Cebu Outlet to Terminal 3, Pier 5:

Mondays to Sundays 4 pm, 5 pm, 6 pm, 7 pm

Pier 5, to SM City Cebu Outlet/Cebu Main Office:

Mondays to Sundays within 1 hour from time of arrival.

VESSELS

Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.28.17 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.28.03 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.27.51 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.27.33 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.27.01 PM

s-Asia Shipping Lines Bldg.M.J. Cuenco corner Osmeña Bvd., Cebu CityTrunkline connecting all departments+63 (032) 254-6491Trunkline connecting all departments+63 (032) 254-6491 to 98Passage+63 (032) 254-6491 loc. 222 and 236+63 (032) 253-3271Cargo+63 (032) 2546491 loc. 225, 226+63 (032) 254-9782, 253-3271

Passenger & Cargo Booking

Fax +63 (032) 255-7899; 255-7997

Marketing Department

+63 (032) 254-6491 loc 219, 224, 234

Cebu Pier 4 Outlet

BF Builders Building Cebu Port

(near Pier 4 gate)

Tel. No. +63 (032) 234-ASIA or 234-2742

Email Us

starsy@transasiashipping.com



Cruises

 Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 7.50.02 PM7107 Island Cruise Ship

For LINKS to 7107  DESTINATION AND ACTIVITIES   http://www.7107islandscruise.net/destination_and_activities.html

Schedule   http://www.7107islandscruise.net/7107_Island_Cruise_Ship_Schedule.html

Cruise Pricing  http://www.7107islandscruise.net/7107_Islands_Cruise_Pricing.html

Island Travel    http://www.7107islandscruise.net/cruises.html

7107 Island Cruise Ship begins service to Coron-Puerto Galera-Boracay route:
The 7107 Island Cruise Ship owned by businessman Esteban C. Tajanlangit, Sr. services the Coron-Puerto Galera-Boracay route for local and foreign tourists.The ship offers 137 rooms that can accommodate over 300 guests. Enjoy the luxury of a five star hotel but with much better views!.
DESTINATION AND ACTIVITIES
BORACAY ISLAND “The Party Island Escapade”
Escape into the breathtaking beauty of the famous Boracay Sunset aboard the M/S 7107 Islands Cruise Ship. Enjoy your cocktails and dinner as the Island Rhythm of indigenous percussions and classic piano serenade in the background.Relax and pamper your senses with a deep tissue massage while gazing upon the pristine white beaches of the islands overlooking a saphire blue sea.Activities onboard:
Entertainment: Live Bands, Drum Beaters, Piano and Soloists.
Services: Sauna, Spa, Massage, Manicure, Pedicure, and more..
CORON ISLAND “Unraveling the Secrets of the Calamianes”
Experience the spellbinding beauty of the majestic limestone cliffs of Coron Island, an ancestral home of the Tagbanua Tribe and a Protected Heritage Site.Hike up to Kayangan Lake within Coron’s walls where you find an immense lake of clear water enclosed by towering spires of limestone.Pass through Twin Lagoons secret entrance and listen to the enchanting sounds of Coron while swimming in warm salt water and cold fresh water at the same time. A lake within a lake, Twin Lagoons is a rare experience!Plunge into the Siete Pecados Islets where, beneath the calm, lives a Marine City of Coral Reef of many different shapes, color, and sizes with schools of diverse species and personalities of fish. Feel the rush of Barracudas, Sting Rays, and Nemo!Maquinit Hot Spring is one of only 3 saltwater hot springs in the world. Located in a mangrove sanctuary overlooking Coron Island, Maquinit is therapeutic and sensational.To catch the best pictures of the sunset in Coron Bay, climb up Mount Tapyas to enjoy a panoramic 360 degrees bird’s eye view of the charming town of Coron, the sloping hills of Busuanga Island, and the islands of the Calamianes.
DITAYTAYAN ISLAND & MALCAPUYA ISLAND “Get intimate with the Calamianes Islands”
Privately owned by 7107 Islands Cruise’s sister company, ECT Property Holdings Inc., Ditaytayan and Malcapuya are a special treat for 7107 Islands guests where powder white sand beaches and flourishing coral gardens meet.Enjoy a picnic lunch in Malcapuya’s cabanas and then island hop to neighboring islands of Cheron and Banana Islands. Then dinner on the sandbar of Ditaytayan Island – surrounded by the azure sea.Things to look out for: Dugong or Sea Cows, Monkeys, Wild Ducks, Giant Clams, and so much more….
CULION ISLAND “Rediscover the historical town of the Calamianes”
Step back to the century of Spanish Galleons as we visit Culion Island with its rich Filipino – Spanish Heritage. This preserved and restored historical site was founded as a Leper Colony (don’t worry no trace of the disease linger)Things to look out for: Calamian Deer, Anteaters, Mouse Deer…
PANLAITAN “Picnic near the ruins”
A beautiful island with a long stretch of white sand beach where coral gardens bloom beneath clear waters. Learn the art of doing nothing on an Island that teaches you to take life slowly.Activities: Hook and line fishing, Snorkeling, Trekking, Beach Volleyball/Football, Treasure Island Excursion for Kids
CALAUIT GAME PRESERVE & WILDLIFE SANCTUARY “Safari Animal Interaction”
Hop on to a Safari Adventure where African animals live in harmon with Palawan’s indigenous species.
APO REEF “Second Largest Contiguous Coral Reef in the World”
Explore the world under the sea. Apo Reef is the largest coral reef in the Philippines, and second in the whole world. It is a protected area by UNESCO and where you can explore and discover exotic marine life and fabulous coral walls and lagoons.
7107 ISLANDS CRUISE SHIP SCHEDULE
7107 ISLAND CRUISES NEW PACKAGES: OCT 2009 COMING SOON!!
Schedules subject to change without prior notice. please contact 7107 islands management for schedule confirmation.
March 24-25 Summer Cruise
Batangas-Boracay-Coron-Ditaytayan-Panlaitan-Calauit-Apo Reef-Subic

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
March 24 Tuesday “Chartered by a universtiy”
March 25 Wednesday
Schedules subject to change without prior notice. please contact 7107 islands management for schedule confirmation.
March 26 – April 2 Summer Cruise
Subic-Apo Reef-Panlaitan-Coron-Boracay-Batangas -Subic

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
March 26 Thursday Manila 1600H
March 27 Friday Apo Reef 0800H
March 27 Friday Apo Reef Tara Island 1200H
March 27 Friday Tara Island 1000H Coron 1800H
March 28 Saturday Coron 1100H Ditaytayan 1600H
March 29 Sunday Ditaytayan Coron 1700H
March 29 Sunday Coron 2100H
March 30 Monday Boracay 0800H
March 31 Tuesday Boracay Marinduque 1500H
March 31 Tuesday Marinduque 1800H
April 1 Wednesday Batangas 0500H
April 1 Wednesday Batangas 2000H
April 2 Thursday Subic 0800H
Schedules subject to change without prior notice. please contact 7107 islands management for schedule confirmation.
April 2 – April 8 Summer Cruise
Subic-Apo Reef-Panlaitan-Coron-Boracay-Batangas -Subic

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
April 2 Thursday Subic 1600H
April 3 Friday Apo Reef 0800H
April 3 Friday Apo Reef 0900H Tara Island 1200H
April 3 Friday Tara Island 1500H Coron 1800H
April 4 Saturday Coron 1400H Ditaytayan 1600H
April 5 Sunday Ditaytayan 1500H Coron 1700H
April 5 Sunday Coron 2000H
April 6 Monday Boracay 0800H
April 7 Tuesday Boracay 0400H Marinduque 1500H
April 8 Wednesday Marinduque 2200H Batangas 0500H
April 8 – April 16 Summer Cruise
Subic-Apo Reef-Panlaitan-Coron-Boracay-Batangas -Subic

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
April 8 Wednesday Batangas 2200H
April 9 Thursday Marinduque 0500H
April 9 Thursday Marinduque 1900H
April 10 Friday Boracay 0600H
April 11 Saturday ISLAND TOUR BORACAY-CARABAO
April 11 Saturday 1000H 1400H
April 11 Saturday Boracay 2000H
April 12 Sunday Coron 0800H
April 13 Monday Coron 0800H Ditaytayan 1000H
April 14 Tuesday Ditaytayan 0400H Panlaitan 0900H
April 14 Tuesday OPTIONAL CALAUIT TOUR
April 14 Tuesday Palaitan 1000H Calauit 1100H
April 14 Tuesday PICNIC LUNCH IN CALAUIT
April 14 Tuesday Calauit 1400H Panlaitan 1500H
April 14 Tuesday Panlaitan 2200H
April 15 Wednesday Lubang Island 0900H
April 15 Wednesday Lubang Island 2200H
April 16 Thursday Batangas 0500H
April 16 – April 23 Summer Cruise
Subic-Apo Reef-Panlaitan-Coron-Boracay-Batangas -Subic

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
April 16 Thursday Batangas 2000H
April 17 Friday Boracay 1100H
April 18 Saturday Boracay 1900H
April 19 Sunday Coron 0700H
April 20 Monday Coron 0800H Ditaytayan 1000H
April 21 Tuesday Ditaytayan 0400H Panlaitan 0900H
April 21 Tuesday OPTIONAL CALAUIT TOUR
April 21 Tuesday Palaitan 1000H Calauit 1100H
April 21 Tuesday PICNIC LUNCH IN CALAUIT
April 21 Tuesday Calauit 1400H Panlaitan 1500H
April 21 Tuesday Panlaitan 2200H
April 22 Wednesday Lubang Island 0900H
April 22 Wednesday Lubang Island 2200H
April 23 Thursday Subic 0500H
April 26 – April 30 Summer Cruise
Subic-Apo Reef-Panlaitan-Coron-Boracay-Batangas -Subic

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
April 26 Sunday “Chartered by a corporation”
April 27 Monday
April 28 Tuesday
April 29 Wednesday
April 30 Thursday
April 30 – May 7 Summer Cruise
MANILA – DIBATUNAY – CORON – MALCAPUYA – EL NIDO – BORACAY – MANILA

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
April 30 Thursday Manila
8:00PM
May 1 Friday Dibatunay
3:00PM
May 2 Saturday Dibatunay
5:00AM
Coron Island
8:00AM
May 3 Sunday Coron Island
8:00AM
Malcapuya
10:00AM
May 4 Monday Malcapuya
2:00AM
El Nido
9:00AM
May 5 Tuesday El Nido
5:00AM
May 5 Tuesday Amanpulo
2:00PM
May 5 Tuesday Amanpulo 9:00PM
May 6 Wednesday Boracay
6:00AM
May 6 Wednesday Boracay 6:00PM
May 7 Manila
4:00PM
May 9 – May 13 Summer Cruise
Subic-Apo Reef-Panlaitan-Coron-Boracay-Batangas -Subic

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
May 11 Monday “Chartered by a corporation”
May 12 Tuesday
May 13 Wednesday
May 14 Thursday
May 15 Friday
May 18 – May 22 Summer Cruise
Subic-Apo Reef-Panlaitan-Coron-Boracay-Batangas -Subic

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
May 18 Monday “Chartered by a corporation”
May 19 Tuesday
May 20 Wednesday
May 21 Thursday
May 22 Friday
May 23 – May 29 Summer Cruise
Manila – El Nido – Monsonon – Malcapuya – Coron – Boracay – Manila

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
May 23 Saturday Manila 10:00AM
May 24 Sunday El Nido 9:00AM
May 25 Monday El Nido 5:00AM Monsonon 9:30AM
Monsonon 2:00PM Linapacan 4:00PM
May 26 Tuesday Linapacan 5:00AM Malcapuya 7:00AM
Malcapuya 12:00NN Coron 2:00PM
Coron 9:00PM
May 27 Wednesday Boracay 9:00AM
May 28 Thursday Boracay 12:00NN
May 29 Friday Manila 10:00AM
May 31 – June 1 Summer Cruise

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
May 31 Sunday “Chartered by a corporation for its employee outing and team building”
June 1 Monday
June 5 – June 8 Summer Cruise

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
June 5 Friday “Chartered by a corporation for its high-end clients “
June 6 Saturday
June 7 Sunday
June 8 Monday
June 11 – June 13 Cruise
Manila – Subic – Corregidor – Cruise

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
June 11 Thursday “Manila-Subic-Corregidor-Manila Cruise”
June 12 Friday
June 13 Saturday
June 24 – June 27

DATE DAY ORIGIN ETD DESTINATION ETA
June 24 Wednesday “Chartered by a corporation for its loyal clients “
June 25 Thursday
June 26 Friday
Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 8.06.30 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 8.05.34 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 8.04.59 PM
CONTACT US
7107 Islands Management, Inc.
THE PENINSULA MANILA AYALA TOWER,
SHOP NO. 6 1226 MAKATI CITY, PHILIPPINESTel #: (+632) 887-7107
Mobile #: (+632) 0915-846-9346
 More Cruises on next page
%d bloggers like this: